FG Ban Two More Countries From Entering Nigeria


Austria and Sweden are the two countries added to the high-risk countries by the Federal Government of Nigeria following the outbreak of coronavirus.

This was made known by the Minister of Health, Dr Osagie Ehanire at a media briefing on Friday in Abuja.

“We have identified two more high risks countries – Austria and Sweden which were added in the past 24 hours to the list,” Ehanire said.

He also disclosed that there are now a total of 12 confirmed cases of COVID-19 in Nigeria, out of which nine are in Lagos State.

READ:  386 New COVID-19 Cases Recorded In Nigeria


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here